Leadership Team

Nicole Chammartin
Executive Director
(204) 784-4075
nchammartin@klinic.mb.ca

Ayn Wilcox*
Director of Health and Community Services
(204) 784-4063
awilcox@klinic.mb.ca

Holly Banner
Director of Finance
(204) 784-4031
hbanner@klinic.mb.ca

Laurel McLennan
Director of Human Resources and Administration
(204) 784-4007
lmclennan@klinic.mb.ca

Kathie Timmermann
Director of Operations
(204) 784-4076
ktimmermann@klinic.mb.ca

Stephanie Bevacqua
Director of Development
(431) 489-1561
sbevacqua@klinic.mb.ca

Andrew Lodge
Medical Director
(204) 784-4027
alodge@klinic.mb.ca

* Privacy Officer