Board of Directors

Klinic is governed by a community Board of Directors consisting of up to twelve (12) Members. 

Any Manitoba resident who subscribes to the Vision, Mission and Values of Klinic may be nominated to the Board. Directors are elected for a two-year term beginning at an Annual General Meeting.

Klinic Board of Directors:

Executive Committee:

Natalie Mulaire, Chairperson
Jan Schubert, Past Chairperson
Allison Fenske, Vice-Chairperson
Graeme Findlay, Secretary-Treasurer


MaryStella Anida
George Heath
Amanda Houssin
Stephanie Loewen
Kathy Majowski
Natalie Mulaire
Conrad Padilla

For information on Board membership, please contact Sharlaine Glowatsky at (204) 784-4075.

Klinic Board 2020 Recruitment Backgrounder

Annual Reports

Board Minutes


Position Statements


Strategic Plan 2017-2022 (PDF)

Registered Charitable Organization #107574063 RR0001