Leadership Team

Nicole Chammartin
Executive Director
(204) 784-4075
nchammartin@klinic.mb.ca

Jannell Plouffe*
Director of Health Services
(204) 784-4063
jplouffe@klinic.mb.ca

Holly Banner
Director of Finance & Human Resources
(204) 784-4031
hbanner@klinic.mb.ca

Veroniek Marshall
Clinical Director
(204) 784-4047
vmarshall@klinic.mb.ca

Rosemarie Gjerek
Director of Counselling & Community Health
(204) 784-4052
rgjerek@klinic.mb.ca

Kathie Timmermann
Director of Administration
(204) 784-4076
ktimmermann@klinic.mb.ca

Andrew Lodge
Medical Director
(204) 784-4037
alodge@klinic.mb.ca

* Privacy Officer